46 Schoolhouse Road
Wrightstown, NJ 08562
P: 609-738-2630
F: 609-758-4993
Return to Headlines

Antibullying Specialist - Mrs. Noelle Schappell

 
                                                                                              
The North Hanover Township School District envisions a united learning community of students, staff, parents, and administration committed to creating a safe and caring environment where compassion, acceptance, empathy, resilience, and respect are modeled and expected within our schools, and will extend into our world.
 
 
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights link:  http://www.njleg.state.nj.us/2010/Bills/PL10/122_.PDF

 

2014-2015 School Climate and Safety Team:
           
            Lynn Misek- Principal (lmisek@nhanover.com)
            Vivian Martinez - Parent Representative (vmartinez@nhanover.com)
            Karla Amburgey (kamburgey@nahnover.com)
            Alexis Bruder (abruder@nhanover.com) 
            Luisa Cottone  (lcottone@nhanover.com)            
            Noelle Schappell (nschappell@nhanover.com) 
           
         
Reporting incidents of HIB:
 
Faculty and Staff:
1.  Verbally report all suspected incidents of HIB within 24 hours to the building principal, or the administrator in charge if the principal is unavailable.
2.  Within 48 hours of becoming aware of a HIB incident, a report must be made using the HIBster online reporting system. 
-Go to the district website (www.nhanover.com) and sign in.
- Click on staff resources
-Click on "Report a HIB incident"  
-Please keep in mind there can be only one "target" per reported incident.  If there are multiple targets, multiple reports must be made. 
 
Parents:  You can report anonymously or by completing the information on the link below and giving it to the building principal. 
 



CLOSE